Hello everyone,

Most of you might have waiting for Balls ‘n’ Stars, right? I’m sure you do.

However, due to some small bugs with Unity 2017.1 like sudden memory leaks and improper screenshot feature, the development might slowed down until September 1st. (I’m really interested in testing the beta, but my current internet quota isn’t enough for it…)

So, for my laptop’s sake and more times for other things, I may postpone the development to the next day if there’s something that can’t be settled ASAP.

So, that’s all for my blog post. Stay tuned for more and don’t forget to check out my social networks.

Thanks for reading, everyone! See you in the next blog post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

