A new year, a new resolution and a new development focus

It’s now 2016, and now my HP laptop is now 1 year old. I’ve planned in the last year to rebuilt most of my current games like Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush, Brick Breaker X: Blitz and Round Rotate (currently, only the older  beta demo is available). But now, due to my current skill level (and the idea stash in my head), I’ve to stop updating Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush and focusing on something simpler. But now, I’m planning to rebuilt Round Rotate, the (almost) simplest game I’ve made.

Like Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush, any development updates will be updated daily on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Reddit (maybe) with this hashtag, #SONARRoundRotate.

I may continue Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush in some quarter of this year.

Sorry for the inconvenience.  [:(]

Leave a Reply

