Updating Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush…

Hello,

It’s almost “Merdeka” in my country, so my family want to celebrate a “batch birthday” for me, my brothers-in-law and my aunt, and maybe my nieces, when everyone is in for the celebration.

But for now, I’ll updating my latest PC game, Brick Breaker X: Rescue Rush. Here is the update to the main characters on DeviantArt, more updates I’ll make this week on there.

Now, I’m working on improving the look of the bricks, items and weapons. And also, “annoying” objects that will appear in the stages, like in many breakout-style games.

Any ideas for the “annoying” objects, comment here. (^_^)

Leave a Reply

